Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Very professional kind and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Travis Barr made trading in my truck and finding something I love extremely easy. Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

If you want to deal with a reputable, honest, reliable car dealership that has 5-star service, Kelowna INFINITI is the best!! Dave and Nathan in the service department are professional, knowledgeable, fast, courteous and genuinely really nice people. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the team of people at this dealership and the amazing quality of my QX50 SUV! I highly recommend them to family and friends!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

We traded in our 2 cars and bought a 2018 Nissan Murano SL AWD Midnight Edition from Travis Barr. We did notice a few things once off the car lot that we didn't see right away and we contacted Travis. He got them taken care of in a timely manner. While car buying can be a frustrating experience, Travis made the transition to our new car very easy and comfortable. Thanks Travis. We wouldn't hesitate to use him the next time we go car shopping.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

David Cline has always done a great job assisting my wife when she brings her car in for service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

My mom recently purchased QX50 by Adam. He was very fun and welcomed for every visits (we visited so many times to all different locations) even without appointment, he really put efforts to action quick with explaining details, promotions, and made all attractive. He was super professional and friendly at all time. He even checked us if we are still doing well with the new car. Adam made the whole experience special at INFINITI and I highly recommend this place to all of my friends! Well done Adam!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Had the pleasure of recently dealing with Kelowna INFINITI Nissan.We purchased a used GMC truck.Elias,Adam,Charles and Nicole were all top notch professionals.First class customer service.Would highly recommend this dealership. Andre and Loni Gorjeu. Campbell River B.C.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned Supra from Kelowna INFINITI Nissan. Ryan Sandhu made the process very efficient and was very helpful. Ryan answered all of the questions that I had about the car, and the overall trade-in process. He went above and beyond in his efforts to make sure I was happy with the deal we reached. It was a pleasure to purchase and trade in a vehicle through him and I look forward to future dealings with him. I would highly recommend speaking with Ryan if you are in the market for a used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The service department did an excellent job helping me with an out of warranty issue that was going to be very expensive. They made it right as they always do.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The professional service that I received on my truck here was efficient. Staff members were friendly while I waited for my vehicle, great customer service. Will definitely be returning to do my regular maintenance at Kelowna Nissan! Referred to by apprentice technician Haven

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Great friendly service. Always keep me informed of my vehicle needs and let me decide what is important to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

From the moment we walked into the dealership, my wife & I were wowed !! Each & every staff member we dealt with were over the top professionals !! A special shout out to Nils & Travis for all their extra efforts pre, during & post purchase, thank you both for making this a very special experience !!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Had a fabulous experience at Kelowna INFINITI picking up our new INFINITI QX50 today. Ken, Sales Rep & Nicole Finance Manager gave us the best service and were so pleasant & professional! The best!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Kelowna INFINITI / Nissan has an outstanding and honest Pre Owned Manager, Ryan Sandhu demonstrated how a professional treatment could bring future business for the company. Thank you Ryan for a trouble free, trust based transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We bought an Infinity SUV from Kelowna Infinity and the experience we had with Dylan Tran was above and beyond. We have bought many cars and nothing compared the buying experience we had at Kelowna Infinity. Dylan walked us through all the features the car has and followed up the next day to see if we needed more help. I understand that Dylan is moving up to the finance office and Infinity is loosing the best salesman we have ever again ever dealt with. Congrats on your promotion you deserve it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Prompt response to inquiries. Excellent service and follow through. Lots of inventory on lot. Knowledgeable and takes time with customer. Felt very at ease at this Dealership. Shout out to Dylan Tran and Charles McAllister. Will be back for any future car purchases. Thanks again guys.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 14, 2022

Nils was very helpful with the purchase of our new INFINITI. Would recommend the dealership and the vehicle. Fair and upfront pricing, answered all questions and followed up to ensure things were good.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

This is sixth INFINITI purchased from Kelowna INFINITI. Nils,Dylan,Nicole and Nathan have all been very professional and great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Thanks Nathan for the great service. He always takes really good care of me when I'm there.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great customer service and nice staff best experience with Nathan and David 👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great service experience Very professional services Nathan and David is doing great job

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Was able to sell my Truck quickly and without any issues. Ryan was very personable and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I had a great experience working with Adam and Nicole. It was my first time buying a new car and they made the process as simple as could be. I highly recommend their services if your in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

From start to finish, the team at Kelowna INFINITI were amazing to work with! Dylan Tran was knowledgable, proffessional, and easy to work with. We look forward to our next vehicle purchase from Dylan and the team at Kelowna INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

We had the pleasure of virtually meeting Vik Jaiswal, who was absolutely over the top helpful and so knowledgeable about any of the cars we were speaking to him about. He was amazing at presenting options to us, very responsive to text messages (COVID car shopping at its best!) He understood our needs, presented options, and was someone we considered a ‘trusted advisor’ in our car search. He helped us feel like our search was a business transaction and investment for our family instead of a sales push you can sometimes encounter when car shopping! He will be our guy ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

A huge thank you to Dylan Tran and all the staff at Kelowna INFINITI who made our vehicle purchase a professional and stress free experience. From the first point of contact until we drove away from the dealership with our purchase, the Kelowna INFINITI Team were courteous, professional and thoughtful.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Wow I just got my new ride from Kelowna Nissan, I can’t believe how helpful everyone was all around. But I’d have to say that Dylan Tran aka assistant sales manager is the one that stood out the most, very respectful, easy to talk to and all around great guy. He made this experience NOT STRESSFUL at all. Amazing job Dylan thanks again in my books you killed it!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Stopped in on the INFINITI side of the dealership to see if someone could reset the tpms on a Q50. The service advisor/manager did not hesitate to help and successfully reset the tpms light. I had no appointment yet this staff member immediately stepped up to assist. This is one of the reasons I keep buying Infinitis. This is an excellent dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I give the Kelowna INFINITI a five star rating. I also give Nathan Samaddar five stars ever time I bring in my QX60 for its maintenance he goes above and beyond for me since I bought my suv. A huge thanks to him and everyone at the Kelowna INFINITI that I have dealt with and who I deal with all the time. I highly recommend this company

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Nathan Samaddar I awesome to deal with. I recommend Kelowna INFINITI they have treated me awesome since I bought my 2018 QX60

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great experience, would definitely repeat my visit for service! Knowledgeable consultants, very professional and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

We had a great experience! My wife's car was written off due to another driver running a red light. We presented what we were looking for and INFINITI had a solution the same day. Fair, friendly and professional. Not to mention we picked up a beautiful new Infinity Q60S. We highly recommend Ben in sales.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

The service from the dealership was the BEST service I've had from any business is a long time. Dylan and his team really went above and beyond to make this deal happen for me. I highly recommend if you or anyone you know are looking for a new car call Dylan at Kelowna INFINITI. Thanks again everyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

A big thanks to Dylan Tran, and the team at Kelowna Infinity. They made my online purchase smooth and easy. Dylan was very professional, keeping me up to date, before, during, and after, my vehicle was delivered strait to my driveway. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Nathan S in Service Dept was fantastic to deal with! Punctual, on time, communicated very well and would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from Kelowna Nissan/INFINITI and have always had an amazing experience. Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful at the best of times but we have always felt comfortable and that the staff have our best interests at heart. Our most recent experience was probably the best one ever! Dylan Tran was the agent we worked with and we can't say enough good things about his expert service. He was very knowledgeable, very efficient, dependable, and yes, honest and up front in all of our conversations. He walked us through every option on the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Our experience buying a car from INFINITI Kelowna was great, right from the start. The receptionist was attentive to our needs and quickly introduced the assistant sales manager Dylan Tran to us. Dylan was very professional, ascertaining our needs and showed us the various options. After reviewing and road testing he helped us come to a quick decision without any pressure always making us feel he had our best interests at heart. The whole process could not have been better and I thoroughly recommend Dylan and INFINITI Kelowna for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

We were very happy with every aspect of our purchase and love our new QX50!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

We couldn't be more happy with the service at Kelowna INFINITI. Dylan was patient, professional and very knowledgeable. We ended up buying a very comfortable 2019 QX50 Infinity. The experience from the whole team at Kelowna Infinity was excellent. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Top notch service of Dylan Tran! Knowledgeable and goes the extra mile! Always friendly, welcoming and great communication! I bought a brand new QX50 in the most amazing colour and trim level. The quality and uniqueness of this vehicle is outstanding! Absolutely highly recommend Dylan Tran as the person to see! Made my decision easy. 5 Star!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Nathan was excellent. All of the work was done to expectations and the service is always outstanding. I also find their pricing to be quite reasonable. No hesitation in recommending Kelowna INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We bought a used vehicle, we dealt with Mark & Charles . They were both extremely helpful , informative and were great guys to deal with. Was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

A huge shout out and thanks to Dylan Tran at Kelowna INFINITI for helping with our purchase of a great Q50 Red Sport. Dylan was very knowledgeable with everything about the vehicle, and answered all of our questions in a very personable professional manner. Dylan your customer service is outstanding, thanks for making our car buying experience much better than we expected!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Our experience at INFINITI was a good one, Dylan Tran was excellent and kind and helpful. We also appreciated working with Sara, who helped us with the financial details. We are enjoying our Subaru Forester.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

A big thanks to Nathan Samaddar at INFINITI services. Very nice people and great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

We had a fabulous experience at Kelowna INFINITI purchasing our new to us 2017 QX50, largely because of Dylan Tran our salesperson. He was incredibly knowledgeable and great at explaining all the options our car has. Thank you so much Dylan. We would also like to thank managers Nils and Nicole for all their help we couldn’t have had a better experience. -Ross and Tara Rainsford

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

A great experience overall, very professional and understanding of the customer's needs. Mark S. was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the purchase, this has continued post purchase with follow-up enquiries. I would highly recommend this dealership, ask for Mark, you won't be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2021

Great no stress experience and they were super transparent about every part of the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2021

Just a great experience dealing with Kelowna INFINITI! I ended up purchasing an INFINITI QX80 and my wife and I are over the top pleased!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Landon in sales was fantastic to deal with - personable, no pressure, and there when we needed something. All the other staff were great, too. Would definitely buy a vehicle here again!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020

The service team at Kelowna Infinite are beyond awesome. There are no surprises when you get the bill and everything is explained in detail.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Nathan and the team at INFINITI are outstanding. As a result of their exceptional service ill be a loyal customer for year to come. Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2020

The INFINITI produce is a beautiful vehicle fairly priced and diligently serviced. I tell all my friend that and many agree because that is what they drive

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Did an excellent job replacing a failed airbag module in my g37, even did a free inspection and washed my car for free as well, super friendly employees, will be coming back if i ever need anything else done to my car, thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

If you are looking for a salesperson that has your best interest in mind ask for Mack! She is hard working, knowledgeable, honest, timely and goes above and beyond to get you in the vehicle you want with the price you want. Thanks for all your help Mack!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2020

Great service and I love my new SUV

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

My husband and I received great service and are very happy with our purchase. Nils and Nicole were both very helpful and pleasant to work with. They had us in our new car and on our way by the end of the day.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Thank you David for your help and advice on my INFINITI. Took it in for repairs and received professional service. I appreciated David taking the time to answer my many phone calls and questions!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

Nils went out if his way to find us the vehicle we wanted and at the price we wanted. He brought in a car from another dealership and went above and beyond to help us. Everything was ready to go when we arrived at the dealership from out of town and there was no waiting for anything. The car was immaculate. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle, Nils is the very best!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Our experience with Nils Kelly was exceptional. We are repeat customers and Nils understands our needs. He was excellent both as our salesman on this purchase and when we worked with him as the sale manager on the INFINITI side for our last purchase. His customer service skills, honesty and attention to detail are what brought us back. Nicole Clyne, in the Finance Department was also wonderful. We were so well looked after, our questions answered and her wonderful personality and attention to details made the experience top notch. We highly recommend Kelowna INFINITI to everyone. Dana and Madelyn

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

I highly recommend Kelowna Nissan/INFINITI. We have purchased two vehicles from them now and both experiences were top notch! Matt Guison provided great knowledge and expertise on selling us our first INFINITI as we were unfamiliar with the brand. We loved our Q50 but out grew it as our family has started to grow. We went back and that’s when we met Nils Kelly. Nils did an outstanding job finding us our dream SUV (QX50) on short notice. The service and professionalism was exceptional. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new/used vehicle in the Okanagan to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Excellent service, very informative, and made one feel like you were the only person there. Very well run operation in all areas.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Highly recommend Nathan in the service department. He goes above and beyond, and is highly professional. Thanks Nathan

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Had the pleasure of doing business with Ryan, can't come up with anything that wouldn't give a 5 star. BR Thomas

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019

Took my car for servicing at the kelowna INFINITI and was treated first class service from David and Nathan. I was very impressed with their customer service. Friendly and hospitable. Highly recommend to anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Great service and friendly staff! Thank-you again Kelowna INFINITI team!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Biased cause I work here... but I bring my q50 and my mdx here for servicing so I am a customer too...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Thank you to Kelowna Nissan for a great experience!! I love my new Murano and am grateful for working with me to make the sale happen!!! Thank you also to Steve Stone for going the extra mile for me!! Much appreciated!! Loved Clinton (delivery specialist) for going over all the cars features with me and programming my contacts seat adjustments etc. Awesome!!! I love the extras in service. A quick car wash while I was looking through the lot, and again when my new car was brought in to have a fob programmed. Nice touch!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019

Great service, good selection of vehicles and nice people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2019

The quality of service. the selection of vehicles and the friendly staff make this family owned dealership the place to visit for locals and out of towners.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019

Love this place. The staff are top shelf! They never disappoint

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019

5 star,.... Exactly as it should be.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018

I have never failed to be impressed by the courtesy and professionalism of the people who make up the team. I have been going to Kelowna INFINITI for many years, and the place is always clean, modern and comfortable. Recently I took my INFINITI in for some work and received the same outstanding service. I got what I expected ...excellence! Nathan Samaddar greeted me with a warm smile and proceeded with the paper work. He is a true gentleman. Courteous, polite and authentic. It turned out that there was an issue which he immediately took steps to resolve to my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018

Friendly... excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2018

The great customer service...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018

Excellent service. Great people. Nice product. 2018 INFINITI QX80 best SUV in this class on the market!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

All work was done to my expectations and no surprises. Competitive prices and great service. I have two INFINITI fx35’s and they do a great job of maintaining them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Found a peach of a vehicle, low kms. Decent price. Purchased it, noticed a few small things not working on the test drive, on a vehicle that was “inspected and ready to go.” Vehicle had to go back to (another) Dealer for warranty, Kelowna Infinity was doing their best to help us. Car was in dealer for 2-1/2 weeks in another province. Kelowna admitted the problem and did their best to help us out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018

Recently purchased a Used high end vehicle from INFINITI Nissan in Kelowna. Noticed an issue in the drive train. No warranty left on this used vehicle from the manufacturer.... They paid in full to have the issue repaired so I was happy !!! They truly look after you post sale. This builds my trust. I would strongly recommend buying from this dealer. People helping people Adrien West Kelowna, BC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Our sales employee tom was very knowledgeable, the over all experience was very good. I would recommend dealing with kelwona infinity for sure. I was not pushed into buying something more expensive or closing the deal the first day. Which was a real plus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018

I take my car here to get serviced. First rate customer care every time I visit. Dave and Stephanie are quick with a smile, and a coffee if you need one, and very professional, knowledgeable and prompt.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018

Top notch

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018

The new dealership is great! Everyone is always very friendly and helpful 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Bruce was excellent. Love my car. The new show room was excellent. Everyone worked together to make the sale a comfortable and efficient experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review