Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I had my car repaired and serviced at Nissan Infinity. Michael Zeisman was the Assistant Service Manager I dealt with. He was amazing! Very friendly and personable. Also gave a discount and brought pricing down for me. Nice to know there are some good people out there who really care!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Again, very pleased with the work, fast turn around, and the very courteous service from the department! They also did an amazing job washing and detailing the car after.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

I recently had service done at Kelowna INFINITI Nissan & the service from James Thiessen & staff was excellent & exceptional as allows. Thank you & I love my car 🚘

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very great experience James was very helpful! Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great service and they really strive to keep their time commitments. I always service my vehicle at this Dealership. James is a great service rep.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2024

I’m not going to lie when I first decide to go with them I was super nervous.. not knowing and totally trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made!! I’m so pleased with my business plan, the process was super easy and only took a week, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, she does the research for you a very detailed and informative well laid out business plan. I would highly recommend her. thanks a million! now i can proudly say ...

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

We could not be happier with the recent service we received at Kelowna INFINITI! Our car unexpectedly had an engine issue on our way back to Vancouver. On short notice Kelowna Infiniti's service team got us in immediately to evaluate the situation. They quickly diagnosed the problem and completed the fix in less than an hour. A big shout out to John Hughes and his service team for going above and beyond. Michael Zeisman we can't thank you enough. We highly recommend Kelowna INFINITI!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2024

Hello 👋 Are you looking for a professional binary, forex and Bitcoin broker who will manage your trade and earn meaningful profits all within seven days contact Mrs Kathrine Lucas fx now for your investment plan. For she has helped me to earn 11,250 USD just with the investment of 1000 USD and with the aid of her trading software system that brings forth good trading signals. Contact her now on Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+12523688769

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Always great service, take your vehicle to the people who know it. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

most of our car purchases have been handled by phone dealing with Alias, which was a true pleasure. upon arrival at the dealership, I immediately knew that I was in the right place. courtesy and professionalism met me at the door. Once introduced to Sarah, my confidence raised even higher, knowing I made the right decision to purchase my new Rogue platinum at Kelowna Nissan. the flawless transaction was at the utmost professionalism and personal concern for me and my wife. the welcome follow-up call from Sarah wasn't a surprise. we received our new car delivery from the showroom ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Our service advisor was absolutely great. We had problems with our front camera for years. He made sure to have it checked out. The tech found the problem and they are replacing the camera. We were given a loaner car and before we drove out were offered coffee soda anything we needed for the ride home. Great customer service not many places know this today.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

We have bought many cars over the years and this was the best vehicle buying experience of them all! It was first class and easy from beginning to end. I love my new INFINITI!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Service was quick and appreciated the valet service from Jon Wray , he’s the best.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Great service, I would highly recommend this Dealership and will return for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Our experience with all the staff at Kelowna INFINITI was excellent and we would not hesitate to recommend your service to our friends,

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Excellent service, as always and very helpful staff who are polite and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Absolutely amazing and effortless service, they made it so smooth that we actually had to do nothing and we have a loved vehicle in just one day…….. Jewel (sales) Dylan (finance) a very special thanks to you both. It’s was my first experience with Infinity, but would recommend everyone….. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Jewel was great to work with. Patient and willing to work with me so I was comfortable with the vehicle purchase. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Our service advisor James Thiessen was not only knowledgeable but had our QX60 back to us on time and sparkling clean!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

We had a great experience at Kelowna INFINITI after shopping around at other dealerships over the last month, INFINITI was both the best experience with customer service and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

The INFINITI cars are the exception of Quality and their service team is even better if that’s possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Excellent service. Have been going there for 2 different vehicles for a number of years. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2023

Ma'ma ANITA CRYPTO FX I want to appreciate your determination, support and hardwork in helping me trade and earn good profit, just with $700 Anita helped me trade and in less than a week I earned $7,300 and since then I have continued investing with her and earning more, she is purely legit, I advice you contact her and do the same, don't give up Lauren is the trader you have been searching for, I am saying this from experience. You can contact her through these platforms. WhatsApp +15023245963‬ Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

Service department here is exceptional. Jame and Nicole helped with warranty work and the purchasing of a second extended warranty for our Rogue James was very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Good friendly service as well as fairness and customer care. James Thiessen was very friendly, professional and provided great customer care.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2023

Forex and Crypto trading is about making money and having a good trader to trade for you. I can undoubtedly recommend Mrs. Robert Stella. she is an expert in Forex and Crypto (Bitcoin) trading, and has also proven to be trustworthy and reliable. I earned over $10,700 from my $1000 investment and since then I've been trading with Mrs. Robert Stella. she has the best trading signals and strategies that can help you make a good profit whenever you trade. This is the best investment you can engage in at the moment and there are no hidden charges. Contact her Email: ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

James in the service department is the best agent I have ever dealt with in a service department of any dealership. He went above and beyond to help me with a very messy insurance claim. He was able to make a nightmare of a situation bearable, even pleasant. So thank you very much

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2023

Financial Analyst-Benjah Raphael Wonderful customer service! His customer service is beyond expectations! I highly recommend his platform to all. I have no regrets in choosing this brokerage service, they are professional and skilled. Whatsapp: +19783780811 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Ryan Sandhu is an exceptional member of their sales management team. I have had the pleasure of buying several vehicles through Ryan over the years, including for family, and I can’t say enough about Ryan’s professionalism and overall knowledge of vehicles and the market. I will be returning! -Adam R Schmidt, Kelowna

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

They are an excellent dealership from everyone that works there and the facilities were second to none.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

This review is definitely long over due! Back in June I had purchased a beautiful used car from Kelowna Infinity Nissan with the assistance of Charles and Vik. Before I go any further, I would like to mention that I live in Atlantic Canada. When I had inquired about the vehicle, Vik was very quick to reach out and respond to all of my questions and even sent multiple pictures and videos of the vehicle uppon request. Vik and Charles also sent me the CarFax and all documentation on the vehicle very quickly prior to my purchase. Once everything checked ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

James Thiessen in the service department did an outstanding job. Thanks for another great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Nathan, David and INFINITI team is great. It is very pleasant experience servicing with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Bought two 2019 INFINITI vehicles from Vik in sales recently, outstanding service before and after purchases. Will return in the future for sure!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Had a great experience dealing with Ben. Very knowledgeable and friendly, not at all pushy, and got to know our needs before presenting us with options beyond what we went in to see, which paid off when we fell in love with a vehicle that wasn't even on our radar.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

We just sold our 2019 SUV to Ryan and the team. They made a strong offer we were happy with, and Ryan did a great job of walking me through the process of buying and selling vehicles ‘virtually’. I would definitely do business with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

We purchased a new QX50 from Nils, Travis & Charles. Their integrity, professionalism, fairness, customer care and outstanding service is the best that we experienced in buying our sixth INFINITI & our twentieth vehicle. Great dealership, great teamwork and thorough attention to our needs as customers. Despite the distance & the fact that other INFINITI dealerships are closer to our residence, and based on our excellent experience, Kelowna INFINITI, which is part of the Sentes Group, will definitely be our choice from now on. We are thankful and very appreciative of the quality of service and positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I want to give a huge shout out to Ben, Nils, Ryan and Charles. Last Friday I made a deal in principle on a used Q60. We agreed that I would drive from Calgary on Saturday to pick up the car. Upon arrival there was a small concern with the vehicle. Knowing that I was going to drive back to Calgary the next day Ben, Ryan and Nils went out of their way to make everything 100%. I could not believe what great lengths this team went to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Simply amazing service. Charles ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Very professional kind and friendly service

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

We traded in our 2 cars and bought a 2018 Nissan Murano SL AWD Midnight Edition from Travis Barr. We did notice a few things once off the car lot that we didn't see right away and we contacted Travis. He got them taken care of in a timely manner. While car buying can be a frustrating experience, Travis made the transition to our new car very easy and comfortable. Thanks Travis. We wouldn't hesitate to use him the next time we go car shopping.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

My mom recently purchased QX50 by Adam. He was very fun and welcomed for every visits (we visited so many times to all different locations) even without appointment, he really put efforts to action quick with explaining details, promotions, and made all attractive. He was super professional and friendly at all time. He even checked us if we are still doing well with the new car. Adam made the whole experience special at INFINITI and I highly recommend this place to all of my friends! Well done Adam!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Had the pleasure of recently dealing with Kelowna INFINITI Nissan.We purchased a used GMC truck.Elias,Adam,Charles and Nicole were all top notch professionals.First class customer service.Would highly recommend this dealership. Andre and Loni Gorjeu. Campbell River B.C.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The service department did an excellent job helping me with an out of warranty issue that was going to be very expensive. They made it right as they always do.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great friendly service. Always keep me informed of my vehicle needs and let me decide what is important to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

From the moment we walked into the dealership, my wife & I were wowed !! Each & every staff member we dealt with were over the top professionals !! A special shout out to Nils & Travis for all their extra efforts pre, during & post purchase, thank you both for making this a very special experience !!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Had a fabulous experience at Kelowna INFINITI picking up our new INFINITI QX50 today. Ken, Sales Rep & Nicole Finance Manager gave us the best service and were so pleasant & professional! The best!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Kelowna INFINITI / Nissan has an outstanding and honest Pre Owned Manager, Ryan Sandhu demonstrated how a professional treatment could bring future business for the company. Thank you Ryan for a trouble free, trust based transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We bought an Infinity SUV from Kelowna Infinity and the experience we had with Dylan Tran was above and beyond. We have bought many cars and nothing compared the buying experience we had at Kelowna Infinity. Dylan walked us through all the features the car has and followed up the next day to see if we needed more help. I understand that Dylan is moving up to the finance office and Infinity is loosing the best salesman we have ever again ever dealt with. Congrats on your promotion you deserve it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Prompt response to inquiries. Excellent service and follow through. Lots of inventory on lot. Knowledgeable and takes time with customer. Felt very at ease at this Dealership. Shout out to Dylan Tran and Charles McAllister. Will be back for any future car purchases. Thanks again guys.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

This is sixth INFINITI purchased from Kelowna INFINITI. Nils,Dylan,Nicole and Nathan have all been very professional and great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Thanks Nathan for the great service. He always takes really good care of me when I'm there.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great customer service and nice staff best experience with Nathan and David 👍👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Great service experience Very professional services Nathan and David is doing great job

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Was able to sell my Truck quickly and without any issues. Ryan was very personable and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I had a great experience working with Adam and Nicole. It was my first time buying a new car and they made the process as simple as could be. I highly recommend their services if your in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

From start to finish, the team at Kelowna INFINITI were amazing to work with! Dylan Tran was knowledgable, proffessional, and easy to work with. We look forward to our next vehicle purchase from Dylan and the team at Kelowna INFINITI.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

We had the pleasure of virtually meeting Vik Jaiswal, who was absolutely over the top helpful and so knowledgeable about any of the cars we were speaking to him about. He was amazing at presenting options to us, very responsive to text messages (COVID car shopping at its best!) He understood our needs, presented options, and was someone we considered a ‘trusted advisor’ in our car search. He helped us feel like our search was a business transaction and investment for our family instead of a sales push you can sometimes encounter when car shopping! He will be our guy ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

A huge thank you to Dylan Tran and all the staff at Kelowna INFINITI who made our vehicle purchase a professional and stress free experience. From the first point of contact until we drove away from the dealership with our purchase, the Kelowna INFINITI Team were courteous, professional and thoughtful.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Wow I just got my new ride from Kelowna Nissan, I can’t believe how helpful everyone was all around. But I’d have to say that Dylan Tran aka assistant sales manager is the one that stood out the most, very respectful, easy to talk to and all around great guy. He made this experience NOT STRESSFUL at all. Amazing job Dylan thanks again in my books you killed it!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Stopped in on the INFINITI side of the dealership to see if someone could reset the tpms on a Q50. The service advisor/manager did not hesitate to help and successfully reset the tpms light. I had no appointment yet this staff member immediately stepped up to assist. This is one of the reasons I keep buying Infinitis. This is an excellent dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

I give the Kelowna INFINITI a five star rating. I also give Nathan Samaddar five stars ever time I bring in my QX60 for its maintenance he goes above and beyond for me since I bought my suv. A huge thanks to him and everyone at the Kelowna INFINITI that I have dealt with and who I deal with all the time. I highly recommend this company

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Great experience, would definitely repeat my visit for service! Knowledgeable consultants, very professional and a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

We had a great experience! My wife's car was written off due to another driver running a red light. We presented what we were looking for and INFINITI had a solution the same day. Fair, friendly and professional. Not to mention we picked up a beautiful new Infinity Q60S. We highly recommend Ben in sales.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

The service from the dealership was the BEST service I've had from any business is a long time. Dylan and his team really went above and beyond to make this deal happen for me. I highly recommend if you or anyone you know are looking for a new car call Dylan at Kelowna INFINITI. Thanks again everyone!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

A big thanks to Dylan Tran, and the team at Kelowna Infinity. They made my online purchase smooth and easy. Dylan was very professional, keeping me up to date, before, during, and after, my vehicle was delivered strait to my driveway. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Nathan S in Service Dept was fantastic to deal with! Punctual, on time, communicated very well and would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from Kelowna Nissan/INFINITI and have always had an amazing experience. Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful at the best of times but we have always felt comfortable and that the staff have our best interests at heart. Our most recent experience was probably the best one ever! Dylan Tran was the agent we worked with and we can't say enough good things about his expert service. He was very knowledgeable, very efficient, dependable, and yes, honest and up front in all of our conversations. He walked us through every option on the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Our experience buying a car from INFINITI Kelowna was great, right from the start. The receptionist was attentive to our needs and quickly introduced the assistant sales manager Dylan Tran to us. Dylan was very professional, ascertaining our needs and showed us the various options. After reviewing and road testing he helped us come to a quick decision without any pressure always making us feel he had our best interests at heart. The whole process could not have been better and I thoroughly recommend Dylan and INFINITI Kelowna for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

We couldn't be more happy with the service at Kelowna INFINITI. Dylan was patient, professional and very knowledgeable. We ended up buying a very comfortable 2019 QX50 Infinity. The experience from the whole team at Kelowna Infinity was excellent. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Nathan was excellent. All of the work was done to expectations and the service is always outstanding. I also find their pricing to be quite reasonable. No hesitation in recommending Kelowna INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We bought a used vehicle, we dealt with Mark & Charles . They were both extremely helpful , informative and were great guys to deal with. Was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

A huge shout out and thanks to Dylan Tran at Kelowna INFINITI for helping with our purchase of a great Q50 Red Sport. Dylan was very knowledgeable with everything about the vehicle, and answered all of our questions in a very personable professional manner. Dylan your customer service is outstanding, thanks for making our car buying experience much better than we expected!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Our experience at INFINITI was a good one, Dylan Tran was excellent and kind and helpful. We also appreciated working with Sara, who helped us with the financial details. We are enjoying our Subaru Forester.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

A big thanks to Nathan Samaddar at INFINITI services. Very nice people and great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

We had a fabulous experience at Kelowna INFINITI purchasing our new to us 2017 QX50, largely because of Dylan Tran our salesperson. He was incredibly knowledgeable and great at explaining all the options our car has. Thank you so much Dylan. We would also like to thank managers Nils and Nicole for all their help we couldn’t have had a better experience. -Ross and Tara Rainsford

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

A great experience overall, very professional and understanding of the customer's needs. Mark S. was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the purchase, this has continued post purchase with follow-up enquiries. I would highly recommend this dealership, ask for Mark, you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Landon in sales was fantastic to deal with - personable, no pressure, and there when we needed something. All the other staff were great, too. Would definitely buy a vehicle here again!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Did an excellent job replacing a failed airbag module in my g37, even did a free inspection and washed my car for free as well, super friendly employees, will be coming back if i ever need anything else done to my car, thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Nathan and the team at INFINITI are outstanding. As a result of their exceptional service ill be a loyal customer for year to come. Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

If you are looking for a salesperson that has your best interest in mind ask for Mack! She is hard working, knowledgeable, honest, timely and goes above and beyond to get you in the vehicle you want with the price you want. Thanks for all your help Mack!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2020

My wife and I recently retired and have been searching for a used, well maintained SUV to purchase privately. Unfortunately most we reviewed online had high mileage and seemed neglected. We came across a FB ad that Lexus of Kelowna had posted for a Ford Escape which had recently been traded in. The images we stunning and when we arrived at the dealership to see it in person, we instantly knew this was the vehicle we’d been searching for. However, as pristine as this vehicle was, the highlight of our customer experience was meeting Colton, the Sales Consultant. You ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

I could not be happier with my purchase and the service at Lexus of Kelowna. I worked with Andrew Baynton and he was great. He answered my questions whether I contacted him via phone, email or in person. Great service, great salesman! I will continue to buy from Lexus of Kelowna. Thank you so much Andrew Baynton!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2020

I have been dealing at Lexus of Kelowna for the past 4 years and I have always found the service awesome!! Recently I purchased a 2018 Lexus IS. From the initial contact with Colton in sales it was a great experience! Colton took the time to explain the features of this car to me and really made me feel welcome! Geno was also a great help in offering his knowledge of the vehicle! Sheena, in service is amazing as well, she is so knowledgeable about every aspect of Lexus and offers every service that is needed and she can’t do enough ...


Leave Us A Review