Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles from Kelowna Nissan/INFINITI and have always had an amazing experience. Purchasing a vehicle can be stressful at the best of times but we have always felt comfortable and that the staff have our best interests at heart. Our most recent experience was probably the best one ever! Dylan Tran was the agent we worked with and we can't say enough good things about his expert service. He was very knowledgeable, very efficient, dependable, and yes, honest and up front in all of our conversations. He walked us through every option on the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Our experience buying a car from INFINITI Kelowna was great, right from the start. The receptionist was attentive to our needs and quickly introduced the assistant sales manager Dylan Tran to us. Dylan was very professional, ascertaining our needs and showed us the various options. After reviewing and road testing he helped us come to a quick decision without any pressure always making us feel he had our best interests at heart. The whole process could not have been better and I thoroughly recommend Dylan and INFINITI Kelowna for anyone looking to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

We couldn't be more happy with the service at Kelowna INFINITI. Dylan was patient, professional and very knowledgeable. We ended up buying a very comfortable 2019 QX50 Infinity. The experience from the whole team at Kelowna Infinity was excellent. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Top notch service of Dylan Tran! Knowledgeable and goes the extra mile! Always friendly, welcoming and great communication! I bought a brand new QX50 in the most amazing colour and trim level. The quality and uniqueness of this vehicle is outstanding! Absolutely highly recommend Dylan Tran as the person to see! Made my decision easy. 5 Star!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Nathan was excellent. All of the work was done to expectations and the service is always outstanding. I also find their pricing to be quite reasonable. No hesitation in recommending Kelowna INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We bought a used vehicle, we dealt with Mark & Charles . They were both extremely helpful , informative and were great guys to deal with. Was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

A huge shout out and thanks to Dylan Tran at Kelowna INFINITI for helping with our purchase of a great Q50 Red Sport. Dylan was very knowledgeable with everything about the vehicle, and answered all of our questions in a very personable professional manner. Dylan your customer service is outstanding, thanks for making our car buying experience much better than we expected!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Our experience at INFINITI was a good one, Dylan Tran was excellent and kind and helpful. We also appreciated working with Sara, who helped us with the financial details. We are enjoying our Subaru Forester.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

A big thanks to Nathan Samaddar at INFINITI services. Very nice people and great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

We had a fabulous experience at Kelowna INFINITI purchasing our new to us 2017 QX50, largely because of Dylan Tran our salesperson. He was incredibly knowledgeable and great at explaining all the options our car has. Thank you so much Dylan. We would also like to thank managers Nils and Nicole for all their help we couldn’t have had a better experience. -Ross and Tara Rainsford

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

A great experience overall, very professional and understanding of the customer's needs. Mark S. was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the purchase, this has continued post purchase with follow-up enquiries. I would highly recommend this dealership, ask for Mark, you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Landon in sales was fantastic to deal with - personable, no pressure, and there when we needed something. All the other staff were great, too. Would definitely buy a vehicle here again!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Nathan and the team at INFINITI are outstanding. As a result of their exceptional service ill be a loyal customer for year to come. Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Did an excellent job replacing a failed airbag module in my g37, even did a free inspection and washed my car for free as well, super friendly employees, will be coming back if i ever need anything else done to my car, thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

The best experience I’ve ever had getting my car serviced at a dealership. They were very thorough and explained everything and even gave me a detailed report on everything that needed to be done to address my concerns that I was having with my qx4. I ended up getting most of the suspension replaced with them and couldn’t be happier, they did a great job and my car handles amazingly now!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

If you are looking for a salesperson that has your best interest in mind ask for Mack! She is hard working, knowledgeable, honest, timely and goes above and beyond to get you in the vehicle you want with the price you want. Thanks for all your help Mack!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

My husband and I received great service and are very happy with our purchase. Nils and Nicole were both very helpful and pleasant to work with. They had us in our new car and on our way by the end of the day.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2020

Thank you David for your help and advice on my INFINITI. Took it in for repairs and received professional service. I appreciated David taking the time to answer my many phone calls and questions!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

Nils went out if his way to find us the vehicle we wanted and at the price we wanted. He brought in a car from another dealership and went above and beyond to help us. Everything was ready to go when we arrived at the dealership from out of town and there was no waiting for anything. The car was immaculate. If you're looking for a new or used vehicle, Nils is the very best!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

Our experience with Nils Kelly was exceptional. We are repeat customers and Nils understands our needs. He was excellent both as our salesman on this purchase and when we worked with him as the sale manager on the INFINITI side for our last purchase. His customer service skills, honesty and attention to detail are what brought us back. Nicole Clyne, in the Finance Department was also wonderful. We were so well looked after, our questions answered and her wonderful personality and attention to details made the experience top notch. We highly recommend Kelowna INFINITI to everyone. Dana and Madelyn

Google logo
Google May 12, 2020

I highly recommend Kelowna Nissan/INFINITI. We have purchased two vehicles from them now and both experiences were top notch! Matt Guison provided great knowledge and expertise on selling us our first INFINITI as we were unfamiliar with the brand. We loved our Q50 but out grew it as our family has started to grow. We went back and that’s when we met Nils Kelly. Nils did an outstanding job finding us our dream SUV (QX50) on short notice. The service and professionalism was exceptional. I highly recommend anyone looking for a new/used vehicle in the Okanagan to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

Excellent service, very informative, and made one feel like you were the only person there. Very well run operation in all areas.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Highly recommend Nathan in the service department. He goes above and beyond, and is highly professional. Thanks Nathan

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2020

Had the pleasure of doing business with Ryan, can't come up with anything that wouldn't give a 5 star. BR Thomas

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019

Took my car for servicing at the kelowna INFINITI and was treated first class service from David and Nathan. I was very impressed with their customer service. Friendly and hospitable. Highly recommend to anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Great service and friendly staff! Thank-you again Kelowna INFINITI team!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Biased cause I work here... but I bring my q50 and my mdx here for servicing so I am a customer too...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Thank you to Kelowna Nissan for a great experience!! I love my new Murano and am grateful for working with me to make the sale happen!!! Thank you also to Steve Stone for going the extra mile for me!! Much appreciated!! Loved Clinton (delivery specialist) for going over all the cars features with me and programming my contacts seat adjustments etc. Awesome!!! I love the extras in service. A quick car wash while I was looking through the lot, and again when my new car was brought in to have a fob programmed. Nice touch!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019

Great service, good selection of vehicles and nice people!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019

Love this place. The staff are top shelf! They never disappoint

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019

5 star,.... Exactly as it should be.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018

I have never failed to be impressed by the courtesy and professionalism of the people who make up the team. I have been going to Kelowna INFINITI for many years, and the place is always clean, modern and comfortable. Recently I took my INFINITI in for some work and received the same outstanding service. I got what I expected ...excellence! Nathan Samaddar greeted me with a warm smile and proceeded with the paper work. He is a true gentleman. Courteous, polite and authentic. It turned out that there was an issue which he immediately took steps to resolve to my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018

Friendly... excellent service

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018

Excellent service. Great people. Nice product. 2018 INFINITI QX80 best SUV in this class on the market!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

All work was done to my expectations and no surprises. Competitive prices and great service. I have two INFINITI fx35’s and they do a great job of maintaining them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

Found a peach of a vehicle, low kms. Decent price. Purchased it, noticed a few small things not working on the test drive, on a vehicle that was “inspected and ready to go.” Vehicle had to go back to (another) Dealer for warranty, Kelowna Infinity was doing their best to help us. Car was in dealer for 2-1/2 weeks in another province. Kelowna admitted the problem and did their best to help us out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018

Recently purchased a Used high end vehicle from INFINITI Nissan in Kelowna. Noticed an issue in the drive train. No warranty left on this used vehicle from the manufacturer.... They paid in full to have the issue repaired so I was happy !!! They truly look after you post sale. This builds my trust. I would strongly recommend buying from this dealer. People helping people Adrien West Kelowna, BC

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2018

I take my car here to get serviced. First rate customer care every time I visit. Dave and Stephanie are quick with a smile, and a coffee if you need one, and very professional, knowledgeable and prompt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Our sales employee tom was very knowledgeable, the over all experience was very good. I would recommend dealing with kelwona infinity for sure. I was not pushed into buying something more expensive or closing the deal the first day. Which was a real plus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2018

Google logo
Google May 25, 2018

Top notch

Google logo
Google May 15, 2018

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018

The new dealership is great! Everyone is always very friendly and helpful 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Bruce was excellent. Love my car. The new show room was excellent. Everyone worked together to make the sale a comfortable and efficient experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018

The service staff is very friendly and explains everything well.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018

Service at Kelowna INFINITI never disappoints, always get excellent and prompt service!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018

Nice facility, friendly and helpful service, easy to make an appointment, and most importantly - 2009 FX35 is running great

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018

Excellent customer service and updates.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2018

Kelolwna Infiniti's new digs on #97 are a huge improvement from their cramped facility on Enterprise Way. More service bays, pleasant waiting room and shuttle service, and prompt and cheerful service advisers makes "going to the dentist" more tolerable. I have found their services to be transparent with no up selling, a critical requirement in this day and age of complicated vehicles and expensive parts.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018

Great service! Super friendly and do what is asked..cant really ask for more out of a car dealership service dept.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2018

We just love the new location of INFINITI in Kelowna, the arrival makes you feel special! The facility inside even more grandios. If my car did not run so well, I would definitely keep buying another INFINITI just because, I don’t think their could be anything else better. I have a 1997 Q45 in pearl white that has only 77,000 miles and runs like a champ. It is a large car when it comes to parking but for traveling, I feel much safer in this big car and why I have not yet change to a smaller car. The service I ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2018

Beautiful new building and great location. Friendly staff and great customer service. Thank you Infinity!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018

Sander and the team at Kelowna INFINITI are the best! True professionals in every regard.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

My wife and I decided to " kick it up a notch " and we traded our 2015 Nissan Rogue on the new Infinity QX 30. With the purchasing experience we had with our Nissan we didn't even consider going anywhere else. The QX 30 is a new model this year and anyone in the market for a upper end crossover should certainly not overlook this delightful vehicle from Infinity. The dealership is by far the best I've ever dealt with and about the only dealership I have recommended to others. Infinity's sales manager Ken Pattison took excellent care of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

“ I was extremely impressed with Stephanie Arduini. It was later that I learned that she is actually new to the job and would never have guessed that to be the case. Of all the service advisors I have had contact with in the 5 years I have been dealing with INFINITI, she has been the best. She was very friendly, calm under pressure, never made me feel rushed and explained my repair very thoroughly. She is definitely an asset to this dealership.”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

“ We did not purchase this car at this dealership but they have treated us like we did. They have always gone above and beyond what is expected. The next vehicle will be purchased there. ”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

I've had pleasure of communicating with Sander Dokter several times and each encounter is always a pleasure. Professional, polite and always quick to respond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2016

I have been using this dealership to service my 2008 G37 for the past two years and they are excellent. Quality work and always completed on time. Very competitive pricing for winter wheel swaps too.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review